Among the many in attendance at the dedication ceremony are, from left: Steve Schmelzer, Wisconsin State Parks Bureau Director, WDNR; David Wenstrup, FLSP President; Gov. Tony Evers; Bill Schmitt, FLSP Building and Facilities Chair; Barb Grobschmidt; and Angela Vickeo, Natural Resources Property Supervisor, Milwaukee State Parks Work Unit, WDNR.